Commands of Christ, Series 1–7, Set


The Commands of Christ series is a set of seven study books focusing on 49 general commands that Jesus gave.

The books may be used in a group setting or as a personal study. Each lesson includes an in-depth commentary, study questions, related names of God, a character quality and songs that amplify the command, questions and commitments for personal application, and a journal page for recording your own insights and progress as you incorporate Christ’s commands into your life.




  • Length: combined total of 578 pages
  • Publisher: IBLP Publications


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Commands of Christ, Series 1–7, Set”